cultivation-world-simulator 1.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (798 entries)

en: 
    (Selecting {replace} will sell old {label})
zh_CN: 
    （选择{replace}将卖出旧{label}）

en: 
    --- Current Effects Detail ---
zh_CN: 
    --- 当前效果明细 ---

en: 
    Effect: {effect_desc}
zh_CN: 
    效果：{effect_desc}

en: 
    【Related Avatars Information】
zh_CN: 
    【相关角色信息】

en:  (Distance: {months} months)
zh_CN: （距离：{months}月）

en:  (Resource Distribution: {species_info})
zh_CN: （资源分布：{species_info}）

en:  (and sold old {item} at reduced price)
zh_CN: （并将原有的{item}折价售出）

en:  ({desc})
zh_CN: （{desc}）

en:  ({essence_type} Essence: {essence_density})
zh_CN: （{essence_type}行灵气：{essence_density}）

en:  ({store_info})
zh_CN: （{store_info}）

en:  But you already have '{current_auxiliary}'.
zh_CN:  但你手中已有『{current_auxiliary}』。

en:  But you already have '{current_weapon}'.
zh_CN:  但你手中已有『{current_weapon}』。

en:  But you already have『{auxiliary_name}』.
zh_CN:  但你手中已有『{auxiliary_name}』。

en:  But you already have『{weapon_name}』.
zh_CN:  但你手中已有『{weapon_name}』。

en:  Devoured Souls: {count}
zh_CN:  吞噬魂魄：{count}

en:  Effect: {effect_desc}
zh_CN:  效果：{effect_desc}

en:  This conflicts with your current technique '{current_technique}'.
zh_CN:  这与你当前主修的『{current_technique}』冲突。

en:  This conflicts with your current technique『{technique_name}』.
zh_CN:  这与你当前主修的『{technique_name}』冲突。

en: (Alignment: {alignment}, Style: {style}, Headquarters: {hq_name}){effect}
zh_CN: （阵营：{alignment}，风格：{style}，驻地：{hq_name}）{effect}

en: (Choosing to replace will sell the old {label})
zh_CN: （选择替换将卖出旧{label}）

en: (Unknown technique)
zh_CN: （未知功法）

en: , defended {region}
zh_CN: ，守住了 {region}

en: , keep current '{old_name}'
zh_CN: ，保留身上的『{old_name}』

en: , keep current『{old_name}』
zh_CN: ，保留身上的『{old_name}』

en: , replace old {label} '{old_name}'
zh_CN: ，替换旧{label}『{old_name}』

en: , sell old {label} '{old_name}'
zh_CN: ，卖掉旧{label}『{old_name}』

en: , sell old {label}『{old_name}』
zh_CN: ，卖掉旧{label}『{old_name}』

en: , successfully seized {region}
zh_CN: ，成功夺取了 {region}

en: , {replace} old {label}『{old_name}』
zh_CN: ，{replace}旧{label}『{old_name}』

en: Abandon『{new_name}』
zh_CN: 放弃『{new_name}』

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 阵营

en: Already the owner of this cave dwelling
zh_CN: 已经是该洞府的主人了

en: Animal realms in current area exceed character realm
zh_CN: 当前区域的动物境界高于角色境界

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外貌

en: Assassination failed! Both sides engaged in fierce battle.
zh_CN: 暗杀失败！双方爆发激战。

en: At the auction, {winner_name} acquired {item_name} for {price} spirit stones.
zh_CN: 在拍卖会上，{winner_name}以 {price} 灵石拍下了{item_name}。

en: Auction is in progress...
zh_CN: 拍卖会正在举行...

en: Auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助装备

en: Auxiliary [{name}]
zh_CN: 辅助【{name}】

en: Bold and open: Grand words, majestic momentum, informal, expressing feelings directly.
zh_CN: 豪放旷达：用词大开大合，气势磅礴，不拘小节，直抒胸臆。

en: Breakthrough failed
zh_CN: 突破失败

en: Breakthrough succeeded
zh_CN: 突破成功

en: Buddhist emptiness: Insights of impermanence and emptiness interwoven, light and not mysterious.
zh_CN: 佛理空相：无常、空相的领悟穿插事中，轻淡不玄。

en: Can only execute in city areas
zh_CN: 仅能在城市区域执行

en: Cannot drive away in wilderness
zh_CN: 荒野之中无法驱赶

en: Cannot find region: {region}
zh_CN: 无法找到区域：{region}

en: Cannot initiate interaction with self
zh_CN: 不能对自己发起互动

en: Cannot resolve region: {region}
zh_CN: 无法解析区域：{region}

en: Cannot sell this type: {name}
zh_CN: 无法出售此类型：{name}

en: Casting succeeded! Obtained {realm} {label} '{item}'
zh_CN: 铸造成功！获得了{realm}{label}『{item}』

en: Cave Dwelling
zh_CN: 洞府

en: Chronicle style: Like a historian's record, orderly events, few adjectives.
zh_CN: 编年纪事：近史官笔法，记事有序，少形容词。

en: City Region
zh_CN: 城市区域

en: City Region (can trade)
zh_CN: 城市区域（可以交易）

en: City Region: {name} - {desc}{desc_part}
zh_CN: 城市区域：{name} - {desc}{desc_part}

en: Cold and concise: Mainly short sentences, every word counts, like metal striking stone, no extra emotional rendering.
zh_CN: 冷峻简练：短句为主，字字珠玑，如金石相击，不做多余情感渲染。

en: Competition: In the auction for {item_name}, {winner_name} outbid {runner_up_name} (bid: {bid}).
zh_CN: 竞争：在{item_name}的竞拍中，{winner_name}力压{runner_up_name}（出价{bid}）。

en: Comprehended technique '{technique}', {exchange_result}
zh_CN: 领悟了功法『{technique}』，{exchange_result}

en: Comprehended technique『{technique_name}』, {exchange_text}
zh_CN: 领悟了功法『{technique_name}』，{exchange_text}

en: Conditional effect
zh_CN: 条件触发

en: Contains elements: {elements}
zh_CN: 包含元素：{elements}

en: Cultivate Region (can cultivate to increase cultivation)
zh_CN: 修炼区域（可以修炼以增进修为）

en: Cultivate Region: {name} ({essence_type} Essence: {essence_density}) - {desc}
zh_CN: 修炼区域：{name}（{essence_type}行灵气：{essence_density}）- {desc}

en: Cultivation has reached bottleneck, cannot continue cultivating
zh_CN: 修为已达瓶颈，无法继续修炼

en: Current Effects
zh_CN: 当前效果

en: Current HP is full
zh_CN: 当前HP已满

en: Current World Phenomenon
zh_CN: 当前天地灵机

en: Current area {region} has no animals
zh_CN: 当前区域{region}没有动物

en: Current situation: {context}
    
    {choices}
zh_CN: 【当前情境】：{context}
    
    {choices}

en: Current {label}: {info}
zh_CN: 现有{label}：{info}

en: Current {label}: {old_info}
    {new_desc}
zh_CN: 现有{label}：{old_info}
    {new_desc}

en: Deal: {winner_name} acquired {item_name} for {price} spirit stones.
zh_CN: 成交：{winner_name}以{price}灵石拍下{item_name}。

en: Died from severe injuries
zh_CN: 重伤不治身亡

en: Died of old age
zh_CN: 寿元耗尽而亡

en: Discard '{new_name}'
zh_CN: 放弃『{new_name}』

en: Disciple
zh_CN: 弟子

en: Discovered auxiliary『{auxiliary_name}』, {exchange_text}
zh_CN: 发现了辅助装备『{auxiliary_name}』，{exchange_text}

en: Discovered weapon『{weapon_name}』, {exchange_text}
zh_CN: 发现了兵器『{weapon_name}』，{exchange_text}

en: Do not possess equipment: {name}
zh_CN: 未持有装备：{name}

en: Do not possess item/equipment: {name}
zh_CN: 未持有物品/装备：{name}

en: Do not possess material: {name}
zh_CN: 未持有材料：{name}

en: Drops: {materials}
zh_CN: 掉落：{materials}

en: Elegant scholarly: Scholarly atmosphere, slight touch of citations, without showing off.
zh_CN: 雅致书卷：书卷气、引文气息浅尝辄止，不显摆。

en: Elixir [{name}]
zh_CN: 丹药【{name}】

en: Emotion
zh_CN: 情绪

en: Emotion in scenery: Expressing emotion through scenery, blending feelings with the setting.
zh_CN: 寓情于景：以景见情，情随境迁，情景交融。

en: Encountered fortune ({theme}), {result}
zh_CN: 遭遇奇遇（{theme}），{result}

en: Encountered misfortune ({theme}), {result}
zh_CN: 遭遇霉运（{theme}），{result}

en: Equip new {label} '{new_name}'
zh_CN: 装备新{label}『{new_name}』

en: Event Type: Mysterious Auction
    Scene Setting: The auction takes place in a mysterious space, hosted by a mysterious figure with an unfathomable aura.
zh_CN: 事件类型：神秘拍卖会
    场景设定：拍卖会发生在一处神秘空间，由一位面目模糊、气息深不可测的神秘人主持。

en: Event: Hidden Domain Opening
    Name: {name}
    Description: {desc}
zh_CN: 事件：秘境开启
    名称：{name}
    描述：{desc}

en: Evil alignment follows the principles of survival of the fittest, prioritizing self-interest above all, disdaining rules, and venerating power and fear. Acts ruthlessly, often resorting to murder and plunder.
zh_CN: 邪恶阵营的理念是：弱肉强食，以自身利益为先，蔑视规则，推崇权力与恐惧。行事狠辣，常有杀人夺宝之举。

en: Fine line drawing: No decoration, capturing subtle movements and expressions to convey spirit, real and delicate.
zh_CN: 细笔白描：不加藻饰，通过捕捉极细微的动作与神态来传神，真实细腻。

en: Folk storytelling: Like a storyteller's tone but in written language, fast-paced, vivid and interesting.
zh_CN: 民间说书：似说书人口吻但用书面语，叙事节奏明快，生动有趣。

en: Forbidden illegal action (missing Ten Thousand Souls Banner or permission)
zh_CN: 未被允许的非法动作（缺少万魂幡或权限）

en: Found auxiliary equipment '{auxiliary}', {exchange_result}
zh_CN: 发现了辅助装备『{auxiliary}』，{exchange_result}

en: Found weapon '{weapon}', {exchange_result}
zh_CN: 发现了兵器『{weapon}』，{exchange_result}

en: Freehand ancient style: Focus on imagery and metaphor, concise, avoiding obscure archaic language.
zh_CN: 写意古风：重意象与比兴，点到为止，少生僻文言。

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Gift you {item}
zh_CN: 向你赠送 {item}

en: Gorgeous and bizarre: Heavy sensory description, ornate and seductive language, emphasizing the strangeness of light and color.
zh_CN: 绮丽诡谲：重感官描写，辞藻华丽妖冶，强调光影与色彩的奇异感。

en: HP
zh_CN: hp

en: Has [{trait}] trait
zh_CN: 拥有【{trait}】特质

en: Heaven and Earth Phenomenon
zh_CN: 天地灵机

en: Hidden Domain {name} opened! Entry restricted to {realm} and below.
zh_CN: 秘境【{name}】现世！限制{realm}及以下修士进入。

en: Hidden Domain {name} opened! Entry restricted to {realm} and below. Entrants: {entrants}
zh_CN: 秘境【{name}】现世！限制{realm}及以下修士进入。进入者：{entrants}。

en: Hidden Domain {name} opened! Entry restricted to {realm} and below. No one entered.
zh_CN: 秘境【{name}】现世！限制{realm}及以下修士进入。无修士进入。

en: Hidden Domains opened: {names}
zh_CN: {names}

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Identity: {identity}
zh_CN: 身份: {identity}

en: In the auction for {item_name}, {winner_name} outbid {runner_up_name} with {price} spirit stones and won the item.
zh_CN: 在{item_name}的竞拍中，{winner_name}以 {price} 灵石力压{runner_up_name}一头，将其收入囊中。

en: Insufficient item: {name}
zh_CN: 物品不足：{name}

en: Insufficient materials, need {cost} {realm}-tier materials, currently have {count}
zh_CN: 材料不足，需要 {cost} 个{realm}阶材料，当前拥有 {count} 个

en: Insufficient spirit stones
zh_CN: 灵石不足

en: Insufficient spirit stones (current: {current}, need: {need})
zh_CN: 灵石不足（当前：{current}，需要：{need}）

en: Invalid direction: {direction}
zh_CN: 无效的方向：{direction}

en: Invalid realm: {realm}
zh_CN: 无效的境界：{realm}

en: Item not equipped: {name}
zh_CN: 未装备该物品：{name}

en: Item not found: {name}
zh_CN: 未找到物品：{name}

en: Item: {item_name}, Description: {description}
zh_CN: 物品：{item_name}，介绍：{description}

en: Killed by {killer}
zh_CN: 被{killer}杀害

en: Level difference insufficient, need 20 levels (current gap: {diff} levels)
zh_CN: 等级差不足20级（当前差距：{diff}级）

en: Long-term Goal
zh_CN: 长期目标

en: Major Events
zh_CN: 重大事件

en: Marketplace life: Grounded writing, using colloquialisms, simple and natural, without pretension.
zh_CN: 市井烟火：行文接地气，多用口语化表达，朴实自然，不拿腔拿调。

en: Materials
zh_CN: 材料

en: Missing HP information
zh_CN: 缺少HP信息

en: Missing target parameter
zh_CN: 缺少目标参数

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Nearby Avatars
zh_CN: 周围角色

en: Needs breakthrough
zh_CN: 需要突破

en: Neutral alignment follows the principles of going with the flow, seeking benefit and avoiding harm, valuing self-cultivation and balance, and not easily taking sides.
zh_CN: 中立阵营的理念是：顺势而为，趋利避害，重视自度与平衡，不轻易站队。

en: New {label}: {info}
zh_CN: 新{label}：{info}

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 绰号

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No additional effects
zh_CN: 无额外效果

en: No special resources
zh_CN: 无特色资源

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal Region
zh_CN: 普通区域

en: Normal Region (can hunt, gather, mine)
zh_CN: 普通区域（可以狩猎、采集、挖矿）

en: Normal Region: {name} - {desc} | Resource Distribution: {species_info}
zh_CN: 普通区域：{name} - {desc} | 资源分布：{species_info}

en: Not at bottleneck, cannot breakthrough
zh_CN: 当前不处于瓶颈，无法突破

en: Not at bottleneck, no breakthrough needed
zh_CN: 未到瓶颈无需突破

en: Not currently in normal area
zh_CN: 当前不在普通区域

en: Only evil alignment can execute
zh_CN: 仅邪阵营可执行

en: Only righteous alignment can execute
zh_CN: 仅正阵营可执行

en: Performing {action}
zh_CN: 正在{action}

en: Perished in a Hidden Domain
zh_CN: 在秘境中陨落

en: Personification of scenery: Slight personification of scenery, embedding aspirations in the view, not overused.
zh_CN: 景物拟人：对景施以轻微拟人，景中含志，不滥。

en: Philosophical fable: Asking questions through events, containing one or two punchlines, without preaching.
zh_CN: 哲思寓言：借事设问，含一两句点睛之语，不说教。

en: Plain narration: Restrained language, minimal embellishment, recording like a bystander.
zh_CN: 平淡叙述：语句克制、少修饰、像旁观者记录。

en: Poetic lyricism: Short sentences and parallelism, sparse use of allusions, avoiding flowery language.
zh_CN: 诗意抒情：短句与对仗点缀，少量用典，不堆砌辞藻。

en: Realm
zh_CN: 境界

en: Realm: {realm}
zh_CN: 境界: {realm}

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: 短期事件

en: Refining succeeded! Obtained {realm} elixir '{item}'
zh_CN: 炼丹成功！获得了{realm}丹药『{item}』

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系

en: Retreat Bonus
zh_CN: 闭关感悟

en: Righteous alignment follows the principles of helping the weak, maintaining order, and vanquishing evil.
zh_CN: 正义阵营的理念是：扶助弱小，维护秩序，除魔卫道。

en: Rogue Cultivator
zh_CN: 散修

en: Ruins
zh_CN: 遗迹

en: SECT_10_STYLE
zh_CN: 鏂囬泤缂ョ紙涓繁钘忕畻璁★紝鍠滅敤瑷€璇笌闊冲緥鎺屾帶灞€鍔匡紝鏉€浼愪笉娌剧儫鐏皵銆

en: SECT_11_STYLE
zh_CN: 涓ヨ皑缁嗚嚧锛岃拷姹傛妧鏈瀬鑷达紝鎴樻枟涓搮闀夸互鍚庢墜闃垫硶鍙嶅埗鏁屼汉锛屾姝ヤ负钀ャ€

en: SECT_12_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 闃佽€

en: SECT_12_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 鎵т护

en: SECT_12_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 瀹堝浜

en: SECT_12_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 鍩庝富

en: SECT_12_STYLE
zh_CN: 鍧氶煣椤藉己锛屽湪閫嗗涓浘寮猴紝琛屼簨鍏夋槑纾婅惤浣嗕篃娣辫皨杩滆檻锛屾瀬鍏舵姢鐭€

en: SECT_13_STYLE
zh_CN: 鎭畧鍘熷垯锛岃绌堕亾涔夛紝闄ら瓟鍗亾涓€椹綋鍏堬紝瀹佹姌涓嶅集銆

en: SECT_14_STYLE
zh_CN: 寮鸿€呬负灏婏紝闅忓績鎵€娆诧紝宕囧皻缁濆鐨勫姏閲忎笌鏉€鎴紝瑙嗕紬鐢熶负琛€椋熴€

en: SECT_1_STYLE
zh_CN: 娓呮槑鍏嬪繁锛岃姝㈠涓€銆傞噸鍓戜笌蹇冩硶骞堕噸锛岃绌舵槑蹇冭鎬с€

en: SECT_2_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 渚涘

en: SECT_2_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 椹吔甯

en: SECT_2_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 鎵堜粠

en: SECT_2_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 璋蜂富

en: SECT_2_STYLE
zh_CN: 瑷€璇洿鎺ワ紝閲嶈鍔涢噺涓庤鎬э紝宕囧皻鐙╃寧涓庢悘鏂椼€

en: SECT_3_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 鎺岄暅浜

en: SECT_3_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 浼犱汉

en: SECT_3_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 渚嶉暅

en: SECT_3_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 闀滀富

en: SECT_3_STYLE
zh_CN: 澶勪簨鍐烽潤鍦嗚瀺锛屽枩浠ユ煍鍏嬪垰锛屾搮鍊熷姏涓庡弽鍒躲€

en: SECT_4_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 鍒ゅ畼

en: SECT_4_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 鏃犲父

en: SECT_4_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 楝煎崚

en: SECT_4_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 娈夸富

en: SECT_4_STYLE
zh_CN: 瑷€杈炲喎鍘夊皯鎯咃紝鏁晱鍥犳灉鑰屼笉鎯ф潃浼愶紝鍋忓悜鏁堢巼涓庣粨鏋溿€

en: SECT_5_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 鎺屽垜浣

en: SECT_5_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 褰卞埡

en: SECT_5_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 鎺㈠瓙

en: SECT_5_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 妤间富

en: SECT_5_STYLE
zh_CN: 鐩撮潰娆叉湜涓庝唬浠凤紝涓嶆儳榛戞殫锛屼互鏀讳紣瑙侀暱銆

en: SECT_6_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 鎶ゆ硶

en: SECT_6_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 濯氫粰

en: SECT_6_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 渚嶇

en: SECT_6_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 瀹富

en: SECT_6_STYLE
zh_CN: 杈炰护濠夎浆锛屽杽浜庢嬁鎹忎汉娆蹭笌灞€鍔匡紝浠ユ煍鍒跺垰銆

en: SECT_7_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 棣栧骇

en: SECT_7_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 琛岃€

en: SECT_7_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 灞呭＋

en: SECT_7_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 浣忔寔

en: SECT_7_STYLE
zh_CN: 鑲冪﹩娌夌ǔ锛岄噸瀹夐瓊闀囬偑锛屽皯瑷€鑰屾灉鍐炽€

en: SECT_8_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 鎶ゆ硶

en: SECT_8_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 褰卞崼

en: SECT_8_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 鎺㈠瓙

en: SECT_8_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 闂ㄤ富

en: SECT_8_STYLE
zh_CN: 琛屼簨闅愮鏋滄柇锛岄噸缁撴灉杞昏櫄鍚嶏紝鎿呮綔琛屼笌鍑哄叾涓嶆剰銆

en: SECT_9_RANK_ELDER
zh_CN: 澶т緵濂

en: SECT_9_RANK_INNER
zh_CN: 鎵т簨

en: SECT_9_RANK_OUTER
zh_CN: 瀛﹀緬

en: SECT_9_RANK_PATRIARCH
zh_CN: 鍩庝富

en: SECT_9_STYLE
zh_CN: 鍔″疄绮炬槑锛岄噸浜ゆ槗涓庝俊瑾夛紝宕囧皻瑙勫垯涓庣З搴忋€

en: Sect
zh_CN: 宗门

en: Sect Headquarters
zh_CN: 宗门驻地

en: Sect Headquarters (sect disciples heal faster here)
zh_CN: 宗门总部（宗门弟子在此疗伤事半功倍）

en: Sect [{name}]
zh_CN: 宗门【{name}】

en: Sell new {label} '{new_name}' for spirit stones, keep current
zh_CN: 卖掉新{label}『{new_name}』换取灵石，保留现状

en: Sell new {label}『{new_name}』for spirit stones, keep current status
zh_CN: 卖掉新{label}『{new_name}』换取灵石，保留现状

en: Sell:
zh_CN: 出售：

en: Short-term Goal
zh_CN: 短期目标

en: Special effect (dynamic)
zh_CN: 特殊效果（动态）

en: Spirit Animal
zh_CN: 灵兽

en: Spirit Animal [{name}]
zh_CN: 灵兽【{name}】

en: Spirit Root
zh_CN: 灵根

en: Spirit Stones
zh_CN: 灵石

en: Taoist nature: Tinted with Taoist vocabulary, not obscure, focusing on a single thought.
zh_CN: 道法自然：以道家语汇点染，不艰涩，收束于一念。

en: Target does not exist
zh_CN: 目标不存在

en: Target is already dead
zh_CN: 目标已死亡

en: Target is not your apprentice
zh_CN: 目标不是自己的徒弟

en: Target not within interaction range
zh_CN: 目标不在交互范围内

en: Target realm not specified
zh_CN: 未指定目标境界

en: Technique
zh_CN: 功法

en: Technique [{name}]
zh_CN: 功法【{name}】

en: This area has no shop
zh_CN: 该区域没有商店

en: This cave dwelling has been occupied by {name}, cannot cultivate
zh_CN: 该洞府已被 {name} 占据，无法修炼

en: Trait [{name}]
zh_CN: 特质【{name}】

en: Traits
zh_CN: 特质

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown character
zh_CN: 未知角色

en: Unknown item: {name}
zh_CN: 未知物品：{name}

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Unsupported item type: {item_type}
zh_CN: 不支持的物品类型：{item_type}

en: Weapon
zh_CN: 兵器

en: Weapon [{name}]
zh_CN: 兵器【{name}】

en: Weapon {name}'s weapon_type '{weapon_type_str}' is invalid, must be a valid weapon type
zh_CN: 武器 {name} 的weapon_type '{weapon_type_str}' 无效，必须是有效的兵器类型

en: When alignment is {align}
zh_CN: 当阵营为{align}时

en: When using {weapon_type}
zh_CN: 当使用{weapon_type}时

en: When {condition}
zh_CN: 当{condition}

en: Wilderness
zh_CN: 荒野

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You comprehended an upper-grade technique『{technique_name}』in your fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中领悟了上品功法『{technique_name}』。

en: You comprehended superior technique '{technique}' during the fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中领悟了上品功法『{technique}』。

en: You discovered a {realm} auxiliary equipment '{auxiliary}' during the fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中发现了{realm}辅助装备『{auxiliary}』。

en: You discovered a {realm} auxiliary『{auxiliary_name}』in your fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中发现了{realm}辅助装备『{auxiliary_name}』。

en: You discovered a {realm} weapon '{weapon}' during the fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中发现了{realm}兵器『{weapon}』。

en: You discovered a {realm} weapon『{weapon_name}』in your fortune.
zh_CN: 你在奇遇中发现了{realm}兵器『{weapon_name}』。

en: [{name}] ({realm})
zh_CN: 【{name}】（{realm}）

en: [{region}] is another sect's territory, you are not a disciple of that sect
zh_CN: 【{region}】是其他宗门驻地，你并非该宗门弟子

en: action_chess
zh_CN: 下棋

en: action_chess_desc
zh_CN: 对弈博弈，磨砺心智。

en: action_chess_story_prompt
zh_CN: 两人正在对弈下棋。

en: action_devourmortals_short_name
zh_CN: 吞噬凡人

en: action_dualcultivation_short_name
zh_CN: 双修

en: action_list_separator
zh_CN: 、

en: action_reading
zh_CN: 读书

en: action_reading_desc
zh_CN: 研读古籍，增长见闻。

en: action_tea_party
zh_CN: 茶会

en: action_tea_party_desc
zh_CN: 与友共品清茶。

en: action_tea_party_story_prompt
zh_CN: 两人正在举行一场雅致的茶会。

en: action_tea_tasting
zh_CN: 品茶

en: action_tea_tasting_desc
zh_CN: 品味清茶，静心养性。

en: action_thinking
zh_CN: 思考

en: action_traveling
zh_CN: 游历

en: action_traveling_desc
zh_CN: 游历四方，感悟天地。

en: action_zither_playing
zh_CN: 抚琴

en: action_zither_playing_desc
zh_CN: 抚琴奏乐，陶冶情操。

en: appearance_10_desc_female
zh_CN: 你美到让人惊艳，一眼就记住你。

en: appearance_10_desc_male
zh_CN: 你漂亮得像不食人间烟火。

en: appearance_10_name
zh_CN: 惊艳

en: appearance_1_desc_female
zh_CN: 你长得很丑，五官不协调，旁人多会躲开。

en: appearance_1_desc_male
zh_CN: 你长得很丑，五官不协调，常被人躲着走。

en: appearance_1_name
zh_CN: 奇丑

en: appearance_2_desc_female
zh_CN: 你五官粗糙，颧骨偏高，嘴唇线条乱。

en: appearance_2_desc_male
zh_CN: 你五官粗糙，鼻梁塌，下巴有点外凸。

en: appearance_2_name
zh_CN: 丑陋

en: appearance_3_desc_female
zh_CN: 你相貌粗陋，神情略显刻薄。

en: appearance_3_desc_male
zh_CN: 你相貌粗陋，看久也不太顺眼。

en: appearance_3_name
zh_CN: 粗陋

en: appearance_4_desc_female
zh_CN: 你长相普通，气色淡，打扮简单，不出挑。

en: appearance_4_desc_male
zh_CN: 你长相普通，眉目淡，穿着朴素，不显眼。

en: appearance_4_name
zh_CN: 寒素

en: appearance_5_desc_female
zh_CN: 你眉眼清秀，挺耐看。

en: appearance_5_desc_male
zh_CN: 你眉眼清秀，看着顺眼。

en: appearance_5_name
zh_CN: 清秀

en: appearance_6_desc_female
zh_CN: 你五官精致，气质温雅。

en: appearance_6_desc_male
zh_CN: 你五官精致，气质端正。

en: appearance_6_name
zh_CN: 秀致

en: appearance_7_desc_female
zh_CN: 你长得很美，很抢眼。

en: appearance_7_desc_male
zh_CN: 你长得很俊，回头率很高。

en: appearance_7_name
zh_CN: 俊美

en: appearance_8_desc_female
zh_CN: 你漂亮到让人惊艳。

en: appearance_8_desc_male
zh_CN: 你外形出众，走到哪都很惹眼。

en: appearance_8_name
zh_CN: 倾城

en: appearance_9_desc_female
zh_CN: 你美得很惊人，几乎一眼难忘。

en: appearance_9_desc_male
zh_CN: 你长相和气质都很顶，常引人侧目。

en: appearance_9_name
zh_CN: 绝色

en: apprentice
zh_CN: 徒弟

en: assassinate_action_name
zh_CN: 暗杀

en: assassinate_description
zh_CN: 暗杀目标，失败则变为战斗

en: assassinate_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制；需要冷却

en: assassinate_story_prompt_fail
zh_CN: 这是关于一次失败的暗杀。刺客试图暗杀目标，但被目标敏锐地察觉了。双方随后爆发了激烈的正面冲突。不要出现具体血量数值。

en: assassinate_story_prompt_success
zh_CN: 这是关于一次成功的暗杀。不需要描写战斗过程，重点描写刺客如何潜伏、接近，以及最后那一击的致命与悄无声息。目标甚至没有反应过来就已经陨落。

en: attack_action_name
zh_CN: 发起战斗

en: attack_description
zh_CN: 攻击目标，进行对战

en: attack_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: attack_story_prompt
zh_CN: 不要出现具体血量、伤害点数或任何数值表达。战斗要体现出双方的功法、境界、装备等。

en: auction_story_prompt
zh_CN: 选取其中最有趣的一个侧面或一次竞价进行描写，无需面面俱到。重点描写竞价过程中的紧张气氛。

en: auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助装备

en: battle
zh_CN: 战死

en: bought
zh_CN: 购买了

en: bought and consumed
zh_CN: 购买并服用了

en: bought and equipped
zh_CN: 购买并装备了

en: breakthrough probability increased by {val:.1%}
zh_CN: 心境提升，突破概率增加 {val:.1%}

en: breakthrough_action_name
zh_CN: 突破

en: breakthrough_description
zh_CN: 尝试突破境界（成功增加寿元上限，失败折损寿元上限；境界越高，成功率越低）

en: breakthrough_requirements
zh_CN: 角色处于瓶颈时；不能连续执行

en: buy_action_name
zh_CN: 购买

en: buy_description
zh_CN: 在城镇购买物品/装备/丹药

en: buy_requirements
zh_CN: 在城镇且金钱足够

en: cast_action_name
zh_CN: 铸造

en: cast_description
zh_CN: 消耗材料尝试铸造法宝

en: cast_requirements
zh_CN: 拥有5个同境界材料

en: catch_action_name
zh_CN: 御兽

en: catch_description
zh_CN: 尝试驯服一只灵兽，成为自身灵兽。只能有一只灵兽，但是可以高级替换低级

en: catch_requirements
zh_CN: 仅百兽宗；在有动物的普通区域；目标动物境界不高于角色

en: child
zh_CN: 子女

en: comma_separator
zh_CN: ，

en: conversation_action_name
zh_CN: 交谈

en: conversation_description
zh_CN: 与对方进行一段交流对话

en: conversation_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内

en: core_formation
zh_CN: 金丹

en: cultivate_action_name
zh_CN: 修炼

en: cultivate_description
zh_CN: 修炼，增进修为。在修炼区域（洞府）且灵气匹配时效果最佳，否则效果很差

en: cultivate_requirements
zh_CN: 角色未到瓶颈；若在洞府区域，则该洞府需无主或归自己所有

en: dark_attribute
zh_CN: 暗

en: date_format_year_month
zh_CN: {year}年{month}月

en: decided to equip it
zh_CN: 决定更换装备

en: decided to keep current equipment
zh_CN: 决定保留原装备

en: decided to keep current technique
zh_CN: 决定保留原功法

en: decided to learn it
zh_CN: 决定修炼

en: defeated
zh_CN: 战胜了

en: devour_mortals_action_name
zh_CN: 吞噬凡人

en: devour_mortals_description
zh_CN: 吞噬凡人，较多增加战力

en: devour_mortals_requirements
zh_CN: 持有万魂幡

en: drive_away_action_name
zh_CN: 驱赶

en: drive_away_description
zh_CN: 以武力威慑对方离开此地

en: drive_away_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内；不能连续执行

en: dual_cultivation_action_name
zh_CN: 双修

en: dual_cultivation_description
zh_CN: 以情入道的双修之术，对象可接受或拒绝

en: dual_cultivation_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内；不能连续执行

en: dual_cultivation_story_prompt
zh_CN: 两位修士在双修过程中情愫暗生，以含蓄、雅致的文字描绘一段暧昧而不露骨的双修体验，体现彼此性格、境界差异与甜蜜的恋爱时光。不要体现经验的数值。

en: early_stage
zh_CN: 前期

en: earth_attribute
zh_CN: 土

en: earth_element
zh_CN: 土

en: earth_essence
zh_CN: 土

en: east
zh_CN: 东

en: effect_cultivate_duration_reduction
zh_CN: 修炼时长缩减

en: effect_damage_reduction
zh_CN: 伤害减免

en: effect_extra_assassinate_success_rate
zh_CN: 暗杀成功率

en: effect_extra_battle_strength_points
zh_CN: 战力点数

en: effect_extra_breakthrough_success_rate
zh_CN: 突破成功率

en: effect_extra_cast_success_rate
zh_CN: 铸造成功率

en: effect_extra_catch_success_rate
zh_CN: 捕捉灵兽成功率

en: effect_extra_cultivate_exp
zh_CN: 修炼经验

en: effect_extra_dual_cultivation_exp
zh_CN: 双修经验

en: effect_extra_escape_success_rate
zh_CN: 逃跑成功率

en: effect_extra_fortune_probability
zh_CN: 奇遇概率

en: effect_extra_harvest_materials
zh_CN: 采集获取材料

en: effect_extra_hidden_domain_danger_prob
zh_CN: 秘境凶险概率

en: effect_extra_hidden_domain_drop_prob
zh_CN: 秘境掉落概率

en: effect_extra_hp_recovery_rate
zh_CN: 生命恢复速率

en: effect_extra_hunt_materials
zh_CN: 狩猎获取材料

en: effect_extra_item_sell_price_multiplier
zh_CN: 物品出售价格

en: effect_extra_max_hp
zh_CN: 最大生命值

en: effect_extra_max_lifespan
zh_CN: 最大寿元

en: effect_extra_mine_materials
zh_CN: 挖矿获取材料

en: effect_extra_misfortune_probability
zh_CN: 霉运概率

en: effect_extra_move_step
zh_CN: 移动步长

en: effect_extra_observation_radius
zh_CN: 感知范围

en: effect_extra_plunder_multiplier
zh_CN: 搜刮收益

en: effect_extra_refine_success_rate
zh_CN: 炼丹成功率

en: effect_extra_retreat_success_rate
zh_CN: 闭关成功率

en: effect_extra_weapon_proficiency_gain
zh_CN: 兵器熟练度获取

en: effect_extra_weapon_upgrade_chance
zh_CN: 兵器升级概率

en: effect_legal_actions
zh_CN: 特殊能力

en: effect_realm_suppression_bonus
zh_CN: 境界压制

en: effect_separator
zh_CN: ；

en: effect_shop_buy_price_reduction
zh_CN: 购买折扣

en: elder
zh_CN: 长老

en: element_separator
zh_CN: 、

en: elixir
zh_CN: 丹药

en: elixir_type_breakthrough
zh_CN: 破境

en: elixir_type_burn_blood
zh_CN: 燃血

en: elixir_type_heal
zh_CN: 疗伤

en: elixir_type_lifespan
zh_CN: 延寿

en: emotion_angry
zh_CN: 愤怒

en: emotion_anticipating
zh_CN: 期待

en: emotion_calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: emotion_confused
zh_CN: 疑惑

en: emotion_disgusted
zh_CN: 厌恶

en: emotion_fearful
zh_CN: 恐惧

en: emotion_happy
zh_CN: 开心

en: emotion_sad
zh_CN: 悲伤

en: emotion_surprised
zh_CN: 惊讶

en: emotion_tired
zh_CN: 疲惫

en: enemy
zh_CN: 仇人

en: escape_action_name
zh_CN: 逃离

en: escape_description
zh_CN: 逃离对方（基于成功率判定）

en: escape_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: evil
zh_CN: 邪

en: evil_attribute
zh_CN: 邪

en: excellent progress
zh_CN: 进境颇佳

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: fan
zh_CN: 扇

en: feedback_accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: feedback_attack
zh_CN: 战斗

en: feedback_escape
zh_CN: 逃离

en: feedback_move_away_from_avatar
zh_CN: 试图远离

en: feedback_move_away_from_region
zh_CN: 试图离开区域

en: feedback_reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: feedback_talk
zh_CN: 接受攀谈

en: feedback_yield
zh_CN: 让步

en: female
zh_CN: 女

en: fire_attribute
zh_CN: 火

en: fire_element
zh_CN: 火

en: fire_essence
zh_CN: 火

en: flute
zh_CN: 笛

en: fortune_story_prompt
zh_CN: 请据此写100~300字小故事。

en: fortune_theme_ancient_stele
zh_CN: 古碑感悟

en: fortune_theme_cave_treasure
zh_CN: 洞府遗财

en: fortune_theme_chance_encounter
zh_CN: 机缘巧合

en: fortune_theme_consumed_spirit_herb
zh_CN: 服食灵药

en: fortune_theme_empowerment
zh_CN: 前辈灌顶

en: fortune_theme_entered_trial
zh_CN: 误入试炼

en: fortune_theme_found_cache
zh_CN: 拾遗藏宝

en: fortune_theme_found_divine_weapon
zh_CN: 巧捡神兵

en: fortune_theme_found_spirit_vein
zh_CN: 偶遇灵矿

en: fortune_theme_found_treasure
zh_CN: 巧捡奇物

en: fortune_theme_gifted_by_master
zh_CN: 高人赠予

en: fortune_theme_guided_by_master
zh_CN: 高人指点

en: fortune_theme_impressed_by_character
zh_CN: 品行打动

en: fortune_theme_inherited_memory
zh_CN: 传承记忆

en: fortune_theme_passed_test
zh_CN: 通过考验

en: fortune_theme_phenomenon_appeared
zh_CN: 异象出世

en: fortune_theme_profound_insight
zh_CN: 玄妙感悟

en: fortune_theme_rescued_from_danger
zh_CN: 危难相救

en: fortune_theme_secret_realm
zh_CN: 秘境修炼

en: fortune_theme_showed_talent
zh_CN: 展露天赋

en: fortune_theme_slayed_beast
zh_CN: 击杀妖兽

en: fortune_theme_spirit_spring
zh_CN: 灵泉淬体

en: fortune_theme_stone_gambling
zh_CN: 赌石得宝

en: fortune_theme_sudden_enlightenment
zh_CN: 顿悟玄机

en: fortune_theme_trade_profit
zh_CN: 交易获利

en: fortune_theme_wandered_into_cave
zh_CN: 误入洞府

en: found a treasure
zh_CN: 觅得宝物

en: foundation_establishment
zh_CN: 筑基

en: friend
zh_CN: 朋友

en: gained {val} cultivation
zh_CN: 若有所悟，修为增加 {val}

en: gift_action_name
zh_CN: 赠送

en: gift_description
zh_CN: 向对方赠送灵石或物品

en: gift_requirements
zh_CN: 发起者持有该物品；目标在交互范围内

en: gold_attribute
zh_CN: 金

en: gold_element
zh_CN: 金

en: gold_essence
zh_CN: 金

en: grand_child
zh_CN: 孙辈

en: grand_parent
zh_CN: 祖父母

en: harvest_action_name
zh_CN: 采集

en: harvest_description
zh_CN: 在当前区域采集植物，获取植物材料

en: harvest_requirements
zh_CN: 在有植物的普通区域，且avatar的境界必须大于等于植物的境界

en: help_mortals_action_name
zh_CN: 帮助凡人

en: help_mortals_description
zh_CN: 在城镇帮助凡人，消耗少量灵石

en: help_mortals_requirements
zh_CN: 仅限城市区域，且角色阵营为'正'，并且灵石足够

en: hidden_domain_story_prompt
zh_CN: 描述探索秘境的过程，侧重于遭遇的凶险或获得的机缘，营造神秘和紧张的氛围。

en: hidden_weapon
zh_CN: 暗器

en: hunt_action_name
zh_CN: 狩猎

en: hunt_description
zh_CN: 在当前区域狩猎动物，获取动物材料

en: hunt_requirements
zh_CN: 在有动物的普通区域，且avatar的境界必须大于等于动物的境界

en: ice_attribute
zh_CN: 冰

en: impart_action_name
zh_CN: 传道

en: impart_description
zh_CN: 师傅向徒弟传授修炼经验，徒弟可获得大量修为

en: impart_requirements
zh_CN: 发起者是目标的师傅；师傅等级 > 徒弟等级 + 20；目标在交互范围内；不能连续执行

en: inner_disciple
zh_CN: 内门弟子

en: item_label_auxiliary
zh_CN: 辅助装备

en: item_label_elixir
zh_CN: 丹药

en: item_label_technique
zh_CN: 功法

en: item_label_weapon
zh_CN: 兵器

en: item_verb_consume
zh_CN: 服用

en: item_verb_consumed
zh_CN: 服用了

en: item_verb_equip
zh_CN: 装备

en: item_verb_equipped
zh_CN: 换上了

en: item_verb_practice
zh_CN: 修炼

en: item_verb_replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: item_verb_switched
zh_CN: 改修了

en: kin
zh_CN: 亲属

en: late_stage
zh_CN: 后期

en: lovers
zh_CN: 道侣

en: lower_grade
zh_CN: 下品

en: male
zh_CN: 男

en: martial_grandchild
zh_CN: 徒孙

en: martial_grandmaster
zh_CN: 师祖

en: martial_sibling
zh_CN: 同门

en: master
zh_CN: 师傅

en: material_separator
zh_CN: ，

en: middle_grade
zh_CN: 中品

en: middle_stage
zh_CN: 中期

en: mine_action_name
zh_CN: 挖矿

en: mine_description
zh_CN: 在当前区域挖掘矿脉，获取矿石材料

en: mine_requirements
zh_CN: 在有矿脉的普通区域，且avatar的境界必须大于等于矿脉的境界

en: misfortune_event_format
zh_CN: 遭遇霉运（{theme}），{result}

en: misfortune_result_backlash
zh_CN: {name} 修为倒退 {amount} 点

en: misfortune_result_injury
zh_CN: {name} 受到伤害 {damage} 点，剩余HP {current}/{max}

en: misfortune_result_loss_spirit_stone
zh_CN: {name} 损失灵石 {amount} 枚

en: misfortune_story_prompt
zh_CN: 请据此写100~300字小故事。只描述倒霉事件本身，不要描述角色的心理活动或者愈挫愈勇，不要有数值。

en: misfortune_theme_anxiety
zh_CN: 急火攻心

en: misfortune_theme_bad_investment
zh_CN: 投资失败

en: misfortune_theme_beast_ambush
zh_CN: 妖兽偷袭

en: misfortune_theme_blackmail
zh_CN: 遭人勒索

en: misfortune_theme_confusion
zh_CN: 感悟错乱

en: misfortune_theme_cultivation_accident
zh_CN: 修炼岔气

en: misfortune_theme_disaster
zh_CN: 天降横祸

en: misfortune_theme_enemy_attack
zh_CN: 仇家闷棍

en: misfortune_theme_fake_goods
zh_CN: 误买假货

en: misfortune_theme_gambling_loss
zh_CN: 赌石惨败

en: misfortune_theme_heart_demon
zh_CN: 心魔滋生

en: misfortune_theme_pickpocket
zh_CN: 遭遇扒手

en: misfortune_theme_qi_deviation
zh_CN: 灵气逆行

en: misfortune_theme_theft
zh_CN: 洞府失窃

en: misfortune_theme_trap
zh_CN: 误触机关

en: misfortune_theme_trip_fall
zh_CN: 出门摔伤

en: move_action_name
zh_CN: 移动

en: move_away_from_avatar_action_name
zh_CN: 远离角色

en: move_away_from_avatar_description
zh_CN: 持续远离指定角色

en: move_away_from_avatar_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: move_away_from_region_action_name
zh_CN: 离开区域

en: move_away_from_region_description
zh_CN: 离开指定区域

en: move_away_from_region_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: move_description
zh_CN: 移动到某个相对位置

en: move_to_avatar_action_name
zh_CN: 移动到角色

en: move_to_avatar_description
zh_CN: 移动到某个角色所在位置

en: move_to_avatar_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: move_to_direction_action_name
zh_CN: 移动探索

en: move_to_direction_description
zh_CN: 向某个方向探索未知区域

en: move_to_direction_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: move_to_region_action_name
zh_CN: 移动到区域

en: move_to_region_description
zh_CN: 移动到某个区域

en: move_to_region_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: mutual_action_name
zh_CN: 互动动作

en: mutual_action_requirements
zh_CN: 交互范围内可互动

en: mutual_attack_action_name
zh_CN: 攻击

en: mutual_attack_description
zh_CN: 对目标进行攻击

en: mutual_attack_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内；不能连续执行

en: nascent_soul
zh_CN: 元婴

en: neutral
zh_CN: 中立

en: north
zh_CN: 北

en: nurture_weapon_action_name
zh_CN: 温养兵器

en: nurture_weapon_description
zh_CN: 温养兵器，增加兵器熟练度

en: nurture_weapon_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制

en: occupy_action_name
zh_CN: 抢夺洞府

en: occupy_description
zh_CN: 占据或抢夺洞府

en: occupy_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内；不能连续执行

en: occupy_story_prompt
zh_CN: 这是一场争夺洞府的战斗。不要出现具体血量或伤害数值。

en: old_age
zh_CN: 老死

en: outer_disciple
zh_CN: 外门弟子

en: parent
zh_CN: 父母

en: patriarch
zh_CN: 掌门

en: perished
zh_CN: 葬身于

en: phenomenon_change
zh_CN: {old_name}消散，天地异象再现！{new_name}：{new_desc}。

en: phenomenon_format
zh_CN: 【{name}】{desc}

en: play_action_name
zh_CN: 消遣

en: play_description
zh_CN: 消遣，放松身心

en: play_requirements
zh_CN: 目标在交互范围内

en: plunder_mortals_action_name
zh_CN: 搜刮凡人

en: plunder_mortals_description
zh_CN: 在城镇搜刮凡人，获取少量灵石

en: plunder_mortals_requirements
zh_CN: 仅限城市区域，且角色阵营为'邪'

en: qi_refinement
zh_CN: 练气

en: refine_action_name
zh_CN: 炼丹

en: refine_description
zh_CN: 消耗材料尝试炼制丹药

en: refine_requirements
zh_CN: 拥有3个同境界材料

en: relation_daughter
zh_CN: 女儿

en: relation_father
zh_CN: 父亲

en: relation_granddaughter
zh_CN: 孙女

en: relation_grandfather
zh_CN: 爷爷

en: relation_grandmother
zh_CN: 奶奶

en: relation_grandson
zh_CN: 孙子

en: relation_martial_older_brother
zh_CN: 师兄

en: relation_martial_older_sister
zh_CN: 师姐

en: relation_martial_younger_brother
zh_CN: 师弟

en: relation_martial_younger_sister
zh_CN: 师妹

en: relation_mother
zh_CN: 母亲

en: relation_older_brother
zh_CN: 哥哥

en: relation_older_sister
zh_CN: 姐姐

en: relation_rule_apprentice_add
zh_CN: 【徒弟】相对于师傅，通常随师傅关系自动建立。

en: relation_rule_apprentice_cancel
zh_CN: 【出师/断绝】同上。

en: relation_rule_cancel_title
zh_CN: 【解除关系规则】

en: relation_rule_enemy_add
zh_CN: 【仇人】发生实质伤害（受伤、偷窃、羞辱）。单次严重伤害或多次微小摩擦。

en: relation_rule_enemy_cancel
zh_CN: 【和解】一方主动示好并被接受，或共同经历生死，或仇恨淡化。

en: relation_rule_establish_title
zh_CN: 【建立关系规则】

en: relation_rule_friend_add
zh_CN: 【朋友】友好互动（交谈、切磋不致死、疗伤）。无实质利益冲突。

en: relation_rule_friend_cancel
zh_CN: 【绝交】利益冲突、背叛、或者长期无互动导致疏远。

en: relation_rule_lovers_add
zh_CN: 【道侣】需异性。必须有相互的深度认可和爱慕。

en: relation_rule_lovers_cancel
zh_CN: 【分手】发生冲突、感情破裂、严重背叛。

en: relation_rule_master_add
zh_CN: 【师傅】境界需显著高于徒弟（如金丹vs练气）。

en: relation_rule_master_cancel
zh_CN: 【逐出/背叛】徒弟忤逆或师傅无力教导。

en: relation_separator
zh_CN: ；

en: relation_son
zh_CN: 儿子

en: relation_younger_brother
zh_CN: 弟弟

en: relation_younger_sister
zh_CN: 妹妹

en: retreat_action_name
zh_CN: 闭关

en: retreat_death_append
zh_CN: 并且在闭关中耗尽了最后一丝生机，坐化了。

en: retreat_desc
zh_CN: 闭关，尝试突破自我。风险极大，非大毅力者不可为。

en: retreat_fail
zh_CN: 闭关失败！元气大伤，折损了 {years} 年阳寿。

en: retreat_requirements
zh_CN: 无限制；需要冷却

en: retreat_start
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始闭关，破关时间不详。

en: retreat_story_prompt_fail
zh_CN: 这是关于一次失败的闭关。描写修士在闭关期间如何被心魔困扰、自我怀疑，最终导致反噬的过程。不需要描写战斗。

en: retreat_story_prompt_success
zh_CN: 这是关于一次成功的闭关。描写修士在闭关期间如何战胜孤独、感悟天道，最终突破心境的过程。不需要描写战斗。

en: retreat_success
zh_CN: 闭关成功！修为精进，对天道的感悟加深了。

en: righteous
zh_CN: 正

en: root_dark
zh_CN: 暗灵根

en: root_earth
zh_CN: 土灵根

en: root_fire
zh_CN: 火灵根

en: root_gold
zh_CN: 金灵根

en: root_heaven
zh_CN: 天灵根

en: root_ice
zh_CN: 冰灵根

en: root_thunder
zh_CN: 雷灵根

en: root_water
zh_CN: 水灵根

en: root_wind
zh_CN: 风灵根

en: root_wood
zh_CN: 木灵根

en: saber
zh_CN: 刀

en: sect_headquarters_desc_format
zh_CN: （【{sect_name}】宗门驻地）

en: self_heal_action_name
zh_CN: 疗伤

en: self_heal_description
zh_CN: 运功疗伤，宗门总部可完全恢复

en: self_heal_requirements
zh_CN: 当前HP未满

en: sell_action_name
zh_CN: 出售

en: sell_description
zh_CN: 在城镇出售持有的某类物品的全部，或当前装备

en: sell_requirements
zh_CN: 在城镇且持有可出售物品/装备

en: semicolon_separator
zh_CN: ；

en: serious_injury
zh_CN: 重伤

en: sibling
zh_CN: 兄弟姐妹

en: slow progress (essence mismatch)
zh_CN: 进境缓慢（灵气不匹配）

en: slow progress (sparse essence)
zh_CN: 进境缓慢（灵气稀薄）

en: south
zh_CN: 南

en: spar_action_name
zh_CN: 切磋

en: spar_description
zh_CN: 与目标切磋武艺，点到为止（大幅增加武器熟练度，不造成伤害）

en: spar_requirements
zh_CN: 交互范围内可互动；不能连续执行

en: spar_story_prompt
zh_CN: 这是两人之间的友好切磋，点到为止，没有真正的伤害。重点描写双方招式的精妙和互相的印证启发。不要出现血腥或重伤描述。

en: spear
zh_CN: 枪

en: spirit stones
zh_CN: 灵石

en: staff
zh_CN: 棍

en: succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: sword
zh_CN: 剑

en: talk_action_name
zh_CN: 攀谈

en: talk_description
zh_CN: 向某人发起攀谈，对象不能是自己

en: talk_requirements
zh_CN: 对象在交互范围内

en: technique
zh_CN: 功法

en: thunder_attribute
zh_CN: 雷

en: upper_grade
zh_CN: 上品

en: water_attribute
zh_CN: 水

en: water_element
zh_CN: 水

en: water_essence
zh_CN: 水

en: weapon
zh_CN: 兵器

en: west
zh_CN: 西

en: whip
zh_CN: 鞭

en: wilderness
zh_CN: 荒郊野外

en: wind_attribute
zh_CN: 风

en: wood_attribute
zh_CN: 木

en: wood_element
zh_CN: 木

en: wood_essence
zh_CN: 木

en: world_creation_phenomenon
zh_CN: 世界初开，天降异象！{name}：{desc}。

en: zither
zh_CN: 琴

en: {action} new {label}『{new_name}』
zh_CN: {action}新{label}『{new_name}』

en: {alignment}: {description}
zh_CN: {alignment}：{description}

en: {apprentice} became disciple of {master}
zh_CN: {apprentice} 拜 {master} 为师

en: {attacker} initiates battle against {target} (Power: {attacker} {att_power} vs {target} {def_power})
zh_CN: {attacker} 对 {target} 发起战斗（战斗力：{attacker} {att_power} vs {target} {def_power}）

en: {avatar1} conversation with {avatar2}: {content}
zh_CN: {avatar1} 与 {avatar2} 的交谈：{content}

en: {avatar_name} abandoned {item_name}.
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 放弃了{item_name}。

en: {avatar_name} became disciple of {master_name}
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 拜 {master_name} 为师

en: {avatar_name} deliberated and redefined their long-term objective: {objective}
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 经过深思熟虑，重新确定了自己的长期目标：{objective}

en: {avatar_name} determined their long-term objective: {objective}
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 确定了自己的长期目标：{objective}

en: {avatar_name} gained {exp_gain} cultivation experience
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 修为增长 {exp_gain} 点

en: {avatar_name} obtained {amount} spirit stones
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 获得灵石 {amount} 枚

en: {avatar_name} obtained {grade} {label}『{item_name}』and {action}.
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 获得了{grade}{label}『{item_name}』并{action}。

en: {avatar_name} passed by {region_name}, found it ownerless, and occupied it.
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 路过 {region_name}，发现无主，将其占据。

en: {avatar_name} sold newly obtained {item_name}, gained {price} spirit stones.
zh_CN: {avatar_name} 卖掉了新获得的{item_name}，获利 {price} 灵石。

en: {avatar_name} {done} {grade} {label}『{item_name}』.
zh_CN: {avatar_name} {done}{grade}{label}『{item_name}』。

en: {avatar} assassinated successfully! {target} fell without any defense.
zh_CN: {avatar} 暗杀成功！{target} 在毫无防备中陨落。

en: {avatar} attempted to escape from {target}: {result}
zh_CN: {avatar} 试图从 {target} 逃离：{result}

en: {avatar} attempted to move but target is invalid
zh_CN: {avatar} 试图移动但目标无效

en: {avatar} attempts to escape from {target}
zh_CN: {avatar} 尝试从 {target} 逃离

en: {avatar} attempts to tame spirit beast at {location}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 尝试御兽

en: {avatar} begins attempting breakthrough
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始尝试突破境界

en: {avatar} begins attempting to cast {realm}-tier treasure
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始尝试铸造{realm}阶法宝

en: {avatar} begins attempting to refine {realm}-tier elixir
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始尝试炼制{realm}阶丹药

en: {avatar} begins cultivating at {location}, {efficiency}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 开始修炼，{efficiency}

en: {avatar} begins devouring mortals in town
zh_CN: {avatar} 在城镇开始吞噬凡人

en: {avatar} begins harvesting at {location}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 开始采集

en: {avatar} begins helping mortals in town
zh_CN: {avatar} 在城镇开始帮助凡人

en: {avatar} begins hunting at {location}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 开始狩猎

en: {avatar} begins leaving {region}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始离开 {region}

en: {avatar} begins leisure activities
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始消遣

en: {avatar} begins mining at {location}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 开始挖矿

en: {avatar} begins moving away from {target}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始远离 {target}

en: {avatar} begins moving toward {direction}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始向{direction}方移动

en: {avatar} begins moving toward {region}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始移动向 {region}

en: {avatar} begins moving toward {target}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始移动向 {target}

en: {avatar} begins nurturing {weapon}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始温养{weapon}

en: {avatar} begins plundering mortals in town
zh_CN: {avatar} 在城镇开始搜刮凡人

en: {avatar} begins resting and healing at {location}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在 {location} 开始静养疗伤

en: {avatar} breakthrough result: {result}
zh_CN: {avatar} 突破{result}

en: {avatar} encountered {calamity} tribulation, breakthrough {result}
zh_CN: {avatar} 遭遇了{calamity}劫难，突破{result}

en: {avatar} failed retreat and lost {years} years of lifespan.
zh_CN: {avatar} 闭关失败，折损了 {years} 年阳寿。

en: {avatar} failed to cast {realm}-tier treasure, all materials turned to ash
zh_CN: {avatar} 铸造{realm}阶法宝失败，所有材料化为灰烬

en: {avatar} failed to refine {realm}-tier elixir, all materials turned to ash
zh_CN: {avatar} 炼制{realm}阶丹药失败，所有材料化为灰烬

en: {avatar} failed to tame spirit beast
zh_CN: {avatar} 御兽失败

en: {avatar} finished harvesting, obtained: {materials}
zh_CN: {avatar} 结束了采集，获得了：{materials}

en: {avatar} finished hunting, obtained: {materials}
zh_CN: {avatar} 结束了狩猎，获得了：{materials}

en: {avatar} finished mining, obtained: {materials}
zh_CN: {avatar} 结束了挖矿，获得了：{materials}

en: {avatar} finished moving toward {direction}
zh_CN: {avatar} 结束了向{direction}方的移动

en: {avatar} finished nurturing {weapon}, proficiency increased to {proficiency}%
zh_CN: {avatar} 完成温养{weapon}，熟练度提升至{proficiency}%

en: {avatar} finished retreat successfully.
zh_CN: {avatar} 闭关成功，修为大增。

en: {avatar} finished {action}.
zh_CN: {avatar} 完成了{action}。

en: {avatar} gained cultivation experience +{exp} points
zh_CN: {avatar} 修为增长 {exp} 点

en: {avatar} healing completed (recovered {amount} HP, current HP {hp})
zh_CN: {avatar} 疗伤完成（本次恢复{amount}点，当前HP {hp}）

en: {avatar} lurks in the shadows, attempting to assassinate {target}...
zh_CN: {avatar} 潜伏在阴影中，试图暗杀 {target}...

en: {avatar} nurturing {old_weapon}, the weapon's spirituality greatly increased, evolved into {new_weapon}!
zh_CN: {avatar} 温养{old_weapon}时，兵器灵性大增，升华为{new_weapon}！

en: {avatar} sold {item} in town
zh_CN: {avatar} 在城镇出售了 {item}

en: {avatar} spent {price} spirit stones in town, {action} {item}{suffix}
zh_CN: {avatar} 在城镇花费 {price} 灵石{action} {item}{suffix}

en: {avatar} starts {action}
zh_CN: {avatar} 开始{action}

en: {avatar} successfully cast {realm}-tier {label} '{item}'
zh_CN: {avatar} 成功铸造{realm}阶{label}『{item}』

en: {avatar} successfully refined {realm}-tier elixir '{item}'
zh_CN: {avatar} 成功炼制{realm}阶丹药『{item}』

en: {avatar} successfully tamed spirit beast, {realm} realm {beast} became their spirit beast
zh_CN: {avatar} 御兽成功，{realm}境的{beast}成为其灵兽

en: {desc} (Devoured Souls: {souls})
zh_CN: {desc} (已吞噬魂魄：{souls})

en: {initiator} attempted to seize {target}'s cave dwelling {region}, {target} rejected and engaged in battle
zh_CN: {initiator} 试图抢夺 {target} 的洞府 {region}，{target} 拒绝并应战

en: {initiator} attempts to gift {item} to {target}
zh_CN: {initiator} 试图向 {target} 赠送 {item}

en: {initiator} attempts to seize {region} from {host}
zh_CN: {initiator} 对 {host} 的 {region} 发起抢夺

en: {initiator} challenges {target} to spar
zh_CN: {initiator} 向 {target} 发起切磋

en: {initiator} forced {target} to yield {region}
zh_CN: {initiator} 逼迫 {target} 让出了 {region}

en: {initiator} initiates {action} with {target}
zh_CN: {initiator} 对 {target} 发起 {action}

en: {initiator} invites {target} for dual cultivation
zh_CN: {initiator} 邀请 {target} 进行双修

en: {initiator} successfully gifted {item} to {target}
zh_CN: {initiator} 成功赠送了 {item} 给 {target}

en: {label}: {names}
zh_CN: {label}：{names}

en: {master} imparts cultivation knowledge to apprentice {apprentice}
zh_CN: {master} 向徒弟 {apprentice} 传道授业

en: {names} ({price} Spirit Stones)
zh_CN: {names}（{price}灵石）

en: {name} (Deceased: {reason})
zh_CN: {name}(已故：{reason})

en: {name} ({attribute}) {grade}
zh_CN: {name}（{attribute}）{grade}

en: {name} ({attribute}) {grade} {desc}{effect}
zh_CN: {name}（{attribute}）{grade} {desc}{effect}

en: {name} ({attribute}·{grade})
zh_CN: {name}（{attribute}·{grade}）

en: {name} ({desc}{effect})
zh_CN: {name}（{desc}{effect}）

en: {name} ({realm})
zh_CN: {name}（{realm}）

en: {name} ({type}·{realm}, {desc}){effect}
zh_CN: {name}（{type}·{realm}，{desc}）{effect}

en: {name} cultivation increased by {exp} points
zh_CN: {name} 修为增长 {exp} 点

en: {name} cultivation regressed by {amount} points
zh_CN: {name} 修为倒退 {amount} 点

en: {name} discarded {item_name}.
zh_CN: {name} 放弃了{item_name}。

en: {name} equipped {grade}{label} '{item_name}'.
zh_CN: {name} 装备了{grade}{label}『{item_name}』。

en: {name} found a treasure {loot} in {domain}!
zh_CN: {name} 在秘境【{domain}】中觅得宝物【{loot}】！

en: {name} has ascended to a cultivator.
zh_CN: {name}晋升为修士了。

en: {name} lost {amount} spirit stones
zh_CN: {name} 损失灵石 {amount} 枚

en: {name} obtained {amount} spirit stones
zh_CN: {name} 获得灵石 {amount} 枚

en: {name} obtained {grade}{label} '{item_name}' and equipped it.
zh_CN: {name} 获得了{grade}{label}『{item_name}』并装备。

en: {name} perished in the hidden domain {domain}.
zh_CN: {name} 葬身于秘境【{domain}】。

en: {name} sold the newly obtained {item_name}, earning {price} spirit stones.
zh_CN: {name} 卖掉了新获得的{item_name}，获利 {price} 灵石。

en: {name} took {damage} damage, HP remaining {current}/{max}
zh_CN: {name} 受到伤害 {damage} 点，剩余HP {current}/{max}

en: {name}, Nickname: {nickname}, Realm: {realm}, Relation: {relation}, Sect: {sect}, Alignment: {alignment}, Appearance: {appearance}, Technique: {technique}, Weapon: {weapon}, Auxiliary: {aux}, HP: {hp}
zh_CN: {name}，绰号：{nickname}，境界：{realm}，关系：{relation}，宗门：{sect}，阵营：{alignment}，外貌：{appearance}，功法：{technique}，兵器：{weapon}，辅助：{aux}，HP：{hp}

en: {name}, Realm: {realm}
zh_CN: {name}，境界：{realm}

en: {name}: {desc} ({realm})
zh_CN: {name}：{desc}（{realm}）

en: {realm} {stage} (Level {level}) {status}
zh_CN: {realm}{stage}({level}级){status}

en: {realm} {stage} (Level {level}). At bottleneck: {status}
zh_CN: {realm}{stage}({level}级)。在瓶颈期：{status}

en: {realm}{stage}(Level {level}). At bottleneck: {status}
zh_CN: {realm}{stage}({level}级)。在瓶颈期：{status}

en: {realm}{stage}(Level {level}){status}
zh_CN: {realm}{stage}({level}级){status}

en: {region} does not sell {item}
zh_CN: {region} 不出售 {item}

en: {region} is not a cultivation area, cannot occupy
zh_CN: {region} 不是修炼区域，无法占据

en: {root_name} ({elements})
zh_CN: {root_name}（{elements}）

en: {sect_name} (Alignment: {alignment}, Headquarters: {hq_name})
zh_CN: {sect_name}（阵营：{alignment}，驻地：{hq_name}）

en: {sect_name} (Alignment: {alignment}, Style: {style}, Headquarters: {hq_name}){effect}
zh_CN: {sect_name}（阵营：{alignment}，风格：{style}，驻地：{hq_name}）{effect}

en: {sect} {rank}
zh_CN: {sect}{rank}

en: {target} accepted {initiator}'s talk invitation
zh_CN: {target} 接受了 {initiator} 的攀谈

en: {target} feedback to {initiator}: {feedback}
zh_CN: {target} 对 {initiator} 的反馈：{feedback}

en: {target} rejected {initiator}'s talk invitation
zh_CN: {target} 拒绝了 {initiator} 的攀谈

en: {value} Spirit Stones
zh_CN: {value}灵石

en: {weapon_name}, Proficiency: {proficiency}%
zh_CN: {weapon_name}，熟练度：{proficiency}%

en: {winner} defeated {loser}
zh_CN: {winner} 战胜了 {loser}

en: {winner} defeated {loser}, dealing {damage} damage. {loser} was fatally wounded and perished.
zh_CN: {winner} 战胜了 {loser}，造成 {damage} 点伤害。{loser} 遭受重创，当场陨落。

en: {winner} defeated {loser}. {loser} took {loser_dmg} damage, {winner} also took {winner_dmg} damage.
zh_CN: {winner} 战胜了 {loser}，{loser} 受伤 {loser_dmg} 点，{winner} 也受伤 {winner_dmg} 点。

en: {winner} gained slight advantage in sparring, defeated {loser}. ({winner} proficiency +{w_gain}, {loser} proficiency +{l_gain})
zh_CN: {winner} 在切磋中略胜一筹，战胜了 {loser}。（{winner} 熟练度+{w_gain}，{loser} 熟练度+{l_gain}）

en: {}: {}
zh_CN: {}：{}

en: 【Auction Items Information】
zh_CN: 【涉及拍品信息】

en: 【Current Situation】: {context}
    
    {choices}
zh_CN: 【当前情境】：{context}
    
    {choices}

en: 【{name}】 {gender} {age} years old
zh_CN: 【{name}】 {gender} {age}岁
