39a58881bc · Update usage · Updated 2023-11-11 17:20:25 +08:00
b3ba05a8d9 · final commit · Updated 2025-05-25 09:59:59 +08:00 github
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?