8aff7f02c1 · Merge pull request #2 from TC999/dependabot/pip/protobuf-4.25.8 · Updated 2025-07-29 15:17:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?