dd1f1d37a6 · Revise README with new repository and subscription info · Updated 2026-08-01 12:08:24 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?