d6d034727b · feat: 邮箱找回密码 + 日志体系完善 + SMTP 配置补全 · Updated 2026-09-28 10:26:59 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?